TL;DR
Get your wardrobe favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
InScope Art Festival has announced more than 70 galleries from 12 countries for its debut during Miami Art Week, December 1–6, at Ocean Drive and 8th Street in Miami Beach. The program is planned across four pavilions, with artist-led galleries, feature projects, talks, performances, tours and wellness events. Ticket details and the full schedule beyond the announced program were not provided in the source report.
InScope Art Festival has announced more than 70 exhibitors from 12 countries for its debut during Miami Art Week, scheduled for December 1–6 at Ocean Drive and 8th Street in Miami Beach. The new fair will present galleries across four beachfront pavilions, alongside a program of talks, performances, tours and wellness events.
The announced exhibitors include established galleries and artist-founded or artist-run spaces. The report highlights Tlaloc Studios, The Narrative Showroom, See You Next Thursday, Gambit Works, Galería Surco and 81 Leonard Gallery as examples of the latter. The full list also includes organizations such as Blumka Contemporary, The Bishop Gallery, Good Mother Gallery, Pen + Brush, SPACE776 and Yiwei Presents.
Works and artists identified in the report include paintings by Andrew J. Park, Diego Hiromi and Ingebjørg Støyva, glass works by Pavel Novak, fabric pieces by Yvonne Mak, photographs by Daniel Malikyar and metal teddy bear frames by Sam Dybeck. These are examples from the announced presentations; the report does not provide a complete work-by-work checklist.
InScope also announced Feature Projects by Alake Shilling, Aurora Mititelu, Blue Floor Project, Ceren Arslan, Jason Hackenwerth, Nurse, Rabi Towing and Swoon. A day-to-night schedule of talks, performances, tours and wellness events is planned, though individual dates and times were not included in the announcement. The source report says tickets are available online.
A New Fair on Miami Beach
InScope adds another event to the Miami Art Week calendar, which has helped draw galleries, artists and collectors to South Florida. Its debut will give visitors a new venue to explore alongside the week’s existing exhibitions and fairs. The announced international roster, with galleries from 12 countries, also gives the event a reach beyond the local scene.
The organizers describe the fair as focused on connection and discovery rather than maximizing the number of booths. That is the fair’s stated approach, not an independently established measure of how the event will compare with others. For visitors, the practical draw is a mix of gallery presentations and scheduled public programming at a single beachfront location.
Popular right now

Shark Navigator Robot Vacuum with 30-Day Self-Emptying Base, White (AV2110S)

Roborock Qrevo CurvX Robot Vacuum and Mop

Ninja Foodi 10-Quart DualZone 6-in-1 Air Fryer, Black, DZ302
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How InScope Plans Its Debut
Miami Art Week has developed over roughly 20 years into a major period for art events in South Florida, according to the source report. InScope is entering that established calendar with a first edition rather than an expansion of an existing fair. Its presentation is planned for Ocean Drive at 8th Street, with four pavilions making up the indoor-outdoor venue.
Fair Director Hayley River Smith said the organizers deliberately limited the number of galleries for the inaugural edition. “We don’t believe a better art fair is simply a bigger one,” Smith said, describing a goal of giving presentations and encounters more room. She also said the organizers hope visitors leave having found something they did not expect to see. These statements describe InScope’s intentions; visitor response and the fair’s eventual results remain unknown.
“We don’t believe a better art fair is simply a bigger one.”
— Hayley River Smith, InScope’s director
Program Details Still Pending
The announcement establishes the dates, location, exhibitor count and broad program format, but the source report does not give a detailed daily schedule, ticket prices or access arrangements. It also does not specify the exact placement of each gallery or feature project among the four pavilions. Those details may be released separately.
InScope’s description of its connection-based format is the organizers’ stated vision. The report contains no attendance projections, sales information or independent assessment of how the fair’s approach will work in practice. The announced lineup is also a list at the time of reporting; whether it changes before opening is not specified.
Visitors Await Schedule Details
InScope is scheduled to run from December 1 through 6, 2026, during Miami Art Week. Visitors can consult the festival’s ticketing and event channels for ticket information and any later updates. A fuller program—with the timing of talks, performances, tours and wellness events—would help attendees plan visits, but was not included in the announcement summarized here.
The next major milestone is the festival’s opening at Ocean Drive and 8th Street. Until then, the confirmed information is the announced exhibitor roster and program outline; the fair’s eventual attendance, visitor response and market results are not yet known.
Key Questions
When is InScope’s debut edition?
It is scheduled for December 1–6, 2026, during Miami Art Week.
Where will the festival take place?
The announced location is Ocean Drive at 8th Street in Miami Beach. The presentation is planned across four beachfront pavilions.
How many galleries are participating?
InScope announced more than 70 exhibitors from 12 countries. The source report lists participating galleries, but does not give a final number beyond that description.
What else is planned beyond gallery presentations?
The announced program includes Feature Projects, talks, performances, tours and wellness events. Individual schedules and event times were not provided in the report.
Are tickets available?
The source report says tickets are available online. It does not state ticket prices or provide details about admission options.
Source: hypebeast.com
